Department Contacts

Anne Steer

Head of Distribution

Direct line: 617-428-4307

Email: asteer@congressasset.com

Matthew Leahy, CFA

Consultant Relations & Institutional Sales

Direct line: 617-428-4323

Email: mleahy@congressasset.com

Dory Bowers

Director of Operations

Direct line: 617-428-4313

Email: dbowers@congressasset.com

Garrett Callahan

Client Service Associate

Direct line: 617-428-4340

Email: gcallahan@congressasset.com

Sales Team Contacts

West Coast/South West

Mid West/S. Florida

Northeast

Alli Lovell - Regional Director

CA, WA, OR, NV, AK

(p) 510.619.6266

(e) alovell@congressasset.com

 

Steve Horton - Senior Regional Consultant

(p) 617.428.4316

(e) shorton@congressasset.com

Dave Onan - Sengior Regional Director

ND, SD, MN, IA, IN, WI, MO, IL, KS, MI, OH, S. Florida

(p) 612.210.8109

(e) donan@congressasset.com

 

Jenna Ryan, CFA - Regional Consultant

(p) 617.428.4378

(e) jryan@congressasset.com

 

Greg Fulginite - Regional Director

ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, PA, Upstate NY

(p) 617.910.6956

(e) gfulginite@congressasset.com

 

Will Gould - Regional Consultant

(p) 617.428.4368

(e) wgould@congressasset.com

 

South Central

New York/Mid Atlantic

Southeast

Steve Horton -Senior Regional Consultant

TX, AR, OK

(p) 617.428.4316

(e) shorton@congressasset.com

Brad Lange - Regional Director

NJ, DE, MD, DC, NYC Metro area

(p) 631.923.5052

(e) blange@congressasset.com

 

Jenna Ryan, CFA - Regional Consultant

(p) 617.428.4378

(e) jryan@congressasset.com

 

Huston Stewart - Regional Director

VA, NC, SC, WV, GA, KY, TN, MS, LA, N. Florida

(p) 646.734.5535

(e) hstewart@congressasset.com

 

Will Gould - Regional Consultant

(p) 617.428.4368

(e) wgould@congressasset.com

 

Hawaii

National Accounts

Rocky Mountains

Matthew Leahy, CFA

HI

(p) 617.428.4323 

(e) mleahy@congressasset.com

Vadim Levin, CAIA

Head of National Accounts

(p) 617.428.4383

(c) 781.929.4701

(e) vlevin@congressasset.com

Tony Pacheco CIMA, AIF

National Accounts Manager

(c) 774.239.8757

(e) tpacheco@congressasset.com

Brian Cunningham - Regional Director

CO, UT, ID, MT, NE, WY, AZ, NM

(p) 617.428.4305

(e) bcunningham@congressasset.com

 

Will Gould - Regional Consultant

(p) 617.428.4368

(e) wgould@congressasset.com

Office Location

Congress Asset Management

2 Seaport Lane, 5th Floor

Boston, MA 02210

p.800.234.4516 (Sales Desk)

p.800.542.7888 (Main Number)

Our Location

 

Our offices are located within the Seaport World Trade Center complex in the heart of Boston's revitalized Seaport District. Our building - World Trade Center East - has received awards from the US Green Building Council for its low demand on energy and resources, as well as its sustainable design features intended to provide a uniquely healthy environment for employees and visitors.

Congress Asset Management

2 Seaport Lane, 5th Floor

Boston, MA 02210

617.428.4300

Privacy Policy

© Congress Asset Management Company 2021