Regional Sales Contacts

Regional Directors

West Coast

Northeast

South Central

New York/Mid Atlantic

Mid West/S. Florida

Southeast

Hawaii

Rocky Mountains

Alli Lovell

(p) 510.619.6266

Dave Onan

(p) 612.210.8109

Huston Stewart

(p) 646.734.5535

Steve Horton

(p) 617.428.4316

Greg Fulginite

(p) 617.910.6956

Matthew Leahy, CFA

(p) 617.428.4323

Brian Cunningham

(p) 617.428.4305

Brad Lange

(p) 631.923.5052

sales desk 800.234.4516

Regional Consultants

Steve Horton

(p) 617.428.4316

Jenna Ryan

(p) 617.428.4378

alovell@congressasset.com

donan@congressasset.com

hstewart@congressasset.com

blange@congressasset.com

mleahy@congressasset.com

bcunningham@congressasset.com

jryan@congressasset.com

Ralph Barisano

(p) 617.428.4368

rbarisano@congressasset.com

Tony Pacheco CIMA, AIF

National Accounts Manager

(c) 774.239.8757

tpacheco@congressasset.com

Vadim Levin, CAIA

Head of National Accounts

(p) 617.428.4383

(c) 781.929.4701

vlevin@congressasset.com

Anne Steer

Head of Distribution

(p) 617.428.4307

(c) 617.276.5012

asteer@congressasset.com

Congress Asset Management

2 Seaport Lane, 5th Floor

Boston, MA 02210

617.428.4300

Privacy Policy

© Congress Asset Management Company 2022