Regional Sales Contacts

Regional Directors

West Coast/South West

Northeast

South Central

New York/Mid Atlantic

Mid West/S. Florida

Southeast

Hawaii

Rocky Mountains

Anthony Segala

(p) 424.744.0449

(e) asegala@congressasset.com

Dave Onan

(p) 612.210.8109

(e) donan@congressasset.com

Huston Stewart

(p) 646.734.5535

(e) hstewart@congressasset.com

Steve Horton

(p) 617.428.4316

(e) shorton@congressasset.com

Greg Fulginite

(p) 617.910.6956

(e) gfulginite@congressasset.com

Matthew Leahy

(p) 617.428.4323 

(e) mleahy@congressasset.com

Brian Cunningham

(p) 617.428.4305

(e) bcunningham@congressasset.com

Brad Lange

(p) 631.923.5052

(e) blange@congressasset.com

sales desk 800.234.4516

Regional Consultants

Steve Horton

(p) 617.428.4316

(e) shorton@congressasset.com

Jenna Ryan

(p) 617.428.4378

(e) jryan@congressasset.com

Will Gould

(p) 617.428.4368

(e) wgould@congressasset.com

Anne Steer

Head of Distribution

(p) 617.428.4307

(c) 617.276.5012

(e) asteer@congressasset.com

Vadim Levin

Head of National Accounts

(p) 617.428.4383

(c) 781.929.4701

(e) vlevin@congressasset.com

Tony Pacheco

National Accounts Manager

(c) 774.239.8757

(e) tpacheco@congressasset.com

Congress Asset Management

2 Seaport Lane, 5th Floor

Boston, MA 02210

617.428.4300

Privacy Policy

© Congress Asset Management Company 2020